View Full Version : craigslist
stuckinames
11-11-2010, 06:15 PM
http://fortdodge.craigslist.org/ctd/2055168753.html
thedeezel
11-11-2010, 06:30 PM
Gotta be a scam or a misprint, the engine alone is worth more than that.
stuckinames
11-11-2010, 06:35 PM
Misprint is what I thought too. Since it's a dealer,don't they have to sell it at advertized price,or it's "bait and switch".? Plus, they posted two adds in a row,both with the same price.
Mkvdubnjetta
11-11-2010, 06:43 PM
total scam with always have the same guy posting in philly CL with same price $2988 best one 08 MB R500 $2988 :rofl:
MurA1
11-11-2010, 06:54 PM
Sent them an email just to see...
GetAwayFromMe
11-11-2010, 07:12 PM
I never bother with those. No legit email or a phone number and when you email you get a story how he is oversears and wants you to send him your acc info. total BS.
total scam... just flag it spam. I'm sure this forum alone can get it taken down within the hour.
dubrpwr
11-11-2010, 07:24 PM
total scam... just flag it spam. I'm sure this forum alone can get it taken down within the hour.
and its down....lol
Powered by vBulletin™ Version 4.0.3 Copyright © 2012 vBulletin Solutions, Inc. All rights reserved.